Search

    Contact Us

    Do you have items to sell or consign?

     

    •  $1,000,000 in Cash Advances Immediately Available

    •  Up to 100% Cash Advances

    •  Competitive Seller's Fees

    •  Free Inbound FedEx Shipping

    •  Free Authentication

    •  Free Insurance

     

    COMPANY DIRECTORY


    John Reznikoff

    John Reznikoff, founder & President of University Archives, is a well-known writer and authority on rare documents and manuscripts. Please contact John about selling or consigning your material to us.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.214 | EMAIL: john@universityarchives.com


    Robin Cohen

    Robin Cohen, Auction Manager, is your main contact for all inquiries related to our auctions.  She also is your source if you are interested in purchasing autographs, documents and manuscripts directly from our inventory. 
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.210 | EMAIL: robin@universityarchives.com


    Loraine Cordes

    Loraine Cordes, Chief Operating Officer, will be glad to assist you with any business operations questions.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.225 | EMAIL: loraine@universityarchives.com


    Rebecca Guernsey 

    Rebecca Guernsey, Research Associate & Advertising Manager. One of our in-house cataloguers, and your contact for advertising and marketing outreach.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.212 | EMAIL: rebecca@universityarchives.com


    Lisa Meier

    Lisa Meier, Research Associate & LiveAuctioneers Liaison. One of our in-house cataloguers, and your contact for questions regarding LiveAuctioneers bidding or customer inquiries.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.226 | EMAIL: lisa.meier@universityarchives.com


    Paula Phillips

    Paula Phillips, Communications & Inventory Manager, can answer any general inquiries or redirect any specific requests.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.211 | EMAIL: paula@universityarchives.com


    Lucas Reznikoff

    Lucas Reznikoff, Social Media Director & Shipping Coordinator, connects our clients to the latest UA news via various social media platforms.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.227 | EMAIL: lucas@universityarchives.com


    Lucy Solano

    Lucy Solano, Consignment Director & Shipping Manager, will answer inquiries regarding consignment items and shipping preferences.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.222 | EMAIL: lucy@universityarchives.com


    May Vogel

    May Vogel, Chief Financial Officer, can answer any questions regarding accounting matters.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.218 | EMAIL: may@universityarchives.com


    Bryan Camarda


    Bryan Camarda is the co-founder & President of the University Companies Stamp Division. With over 30 years of expertise, Bryan Camarda will be glad to assist you with any inquiries into buying or selling stamps. 
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.213 | EMAIL: bryan@universityarchives.com 


    Eric Camarda

    Eric Camarda, University Companies Stamp Division Associate, can help you with any general stamp inquiries.
    PHONE: 203-454-0111, ext.248 | EMAIL: eric@universityarchives.com